Specialist Arms Forum

Games Archive => [GA] GorkaMorka => Topic started by: mixykym on September 09, 2010, 01:06:55 PM

Title: Downed figures...
Post by: mixykym on September 09, 2010, 01:06:55 PM
can downed figures be attacked in hand to hand combat ?

the rules say that a figure downed DURING hand to hand combat is out of action.
but what of previously downed figures that are charged ? .
do they defend themselves or go out of action automatically ?

mike
Title: Re: Downed figures...
Post by: Dave on September 09, 2010, 02:40:12 PM
It didn't see anything that prevents you from charging a downed model. So long as you can I'd say he goes out of action immediately as per the first sentence of "Warriors Downed" under Hand-to-Hand.