Specialist Arms Forum

Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: tinfish on August 12, 2012, 09:35:12 AM

Title: Massive Claws
Post by: tinfish on August 12, 2012, 09:35:12 AM
After a bit of a Acta Star Fleet hiatus we're back to BFG. We had Tyranids on the table for the first time last night and it degenerated into an argument over Massive Claws.

No problems with the hitting or grappling, it's the statement over the additional hits in the end phase.

My reading of it was if a Tyranid ship has grappled another ship it gets to make the additional attacks in the end phase. My friend read it that all his ships get to make the additional attacks - including the ones that missed or only hit once.

Which is correct?

Thanks

Grant
Title: Re: Massive Claws
Post by: Sigoroth on August 12, 2012, 12:32:47 PM
Bananaman is correct.
Title: Re: Massive Claws
Post by: tinfish on August 12, 2012, 11:42:52 PM
Thanks.

Couldn't find my usual avatar on my laptop, so Bananaman will have to do.