Specialist Arms Forum

Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: Talos on October 03, 2012, 03:11:16 AM

Title: BFI Question
Post by: Talos on October 03, 2012, 03:11:16 AM
Easy question:
So if a ship is on BFI, it gets a 4+ save against hull damage, right? So if that ship is hit, doesn't save and is criticaled, if that critical inflicts extra damage (hull breach for instance), does the ship receive brace saves against the D3 or D6 hits generated by the critical?
Title: Re: BFI Question
Post by: horizon on October 03, 2012, 03:20:09 AM
Nope.


eg you brace hits not damage.
Title: Re: BFI Question
Post by: Talos on October 03, 2012, 04:17:40 AM
Thanks mod, just a curiosity. 8)