Specialist Arms Forum
Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: Bessemer on October 28, 2012, 12:17:29 AM
-
This may be a no-brainer, but can a model with tracking systems benefit from it's own? It seems a little strange that a ship can be collecting all this data and wotnot, but can't make use of it.
Been thinking of a house rule that allows a model to gain the benefits of TS, but can't pass it to others in the same turn.
Has anyone else used something like this, how did it turn out?
-
I dont see why they wouldnt benifit from the system.
-
Yeah, applies on ship itself as well. Go go Custodian.
-
That's exactly why I was asking! ;D