Specialist Arms Forum

Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: Zorcon on September 10, 2014, 07:21:52 AM

Title: Thunderhawk Qs
Post by: Zorcon on September 10, 2014, 07:21:52 AM
1) Do T'hawks get their 4+ save vs turrets?
2) When a T'hawk wave attacks an escort squadron, a) do all the ships in the squadron combine their turrets or b) does the target vessel only gets to fire?
3) Can a wave of T'hawks attack more than one vessel in an escort squadron without separating?

Thanks!
Title: Re: Thunderhawk Qs
Post by: Aldaris on September 10, 2014, 12:13:13 PM
1) No.
2) Depends if they are in base contact (see massing turrets section), and even then the target only adds +1 turret value for each ship in btb.
3) No.
Title: Re: Thunderhawk Qs
Post by: Zorcon on September 10, 2014, 06:28:52 PM
Thanks!