Specialist Arms Forum
Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: Quodge on March 13, 2015, 04:39:26 AM
-
So as the rules for revised read during hit and run attacks Frigates suffer a critical on a 5+ and 'die' (go catastrophic?)
If the hit and run attack rolls from a 2-4 does it still inflict a respective critical hit?
DE Impaler assault modules roll 2D6 for their critical hit. Is it a 5+ for them to Destroy the Frigate on 2D6? Same Question for the 2-4 result.
Thanks
-
Hey,
no, on a 2-4 the escort receives no critical hit. If it receives a critical hit on 5+ it is instantly destroyed.
Yes, same to DE Impalers.