Specialist Arms Forum
Battlefleet Gothic => [BFG] Rules Questions => Topic started by: mspaetauf on September 16, 2009, 12:48:24 PM
-
HI everyone!
I have a question about DE movement.
The rules say that
A) DE don't need a command check to pass the "come to new heading" order
B) DE don't have a minimum move distance before making a turn
so does this esentially mean that I can turn 180° on the spot if I put the ship on "come to new heading", and then move up to the full move distance and still have a full torpedo salvo? :D
cheers,
-
Yes.