Specialist Arms Forum

Warmaster => [WM] Warmaster Fantasy Rules Questions => Topic started by: Sjapie on December 02, 2015, 08:54:20 PM

Title: Pumpwagons
Post by: Sjapie on December 02, 2015, 08:54:20 PM
Last friday we had a wonderfull evening at Jo's playing the first scenario of the Idol of Gork campaign.
Playing the goblins I used the goblins trial army and in it I used a Pumpwagon.

The question I had is how many attacks the Pumpwagons has. I don't find the rules very clear. On the charge it has 1d6 extra attacks, plus it's attacks for changing and Being a chariot. Is this in addition to the attacks it has in it's stats? I would expect so but I find the explanation not clear. Jo thought it was only the d6 attacks.

In the end it didn't matter and we had a wonderfull evening, but I would like to know.
Title: Re: Pumpwagons
Post by: Bel on December 04, 2015, 01:41:38 AM
as I can see 1D6 is a basic attack value, so when charging in the open the Pumpwagon makes 1D6 + 1 + 1 attacks. When pursuing (for example 7cm) it makes 1D6 + 1 + 2 attacks. When being charged in the flank by terror causing enemy it makes 1D3 - 1 - 1 attacks.